If you’d like to transfer your site (including the plan) from one account to another, that’s possible.
How to transfer the site
- Go to your Super dashboard → Sites
- Click on the three-dot icon on your site
- Select "Transfer site":
- Update your name for the request:
- Enter the email address of the account to which you’d like to transfer the site, including the plan (or you can transfer it to the other team in your account):
- Confirm the transfer:
- Once the recipient accepts the transfer, the site - including the subscription - will be transferred to their account.
Please be reminded that the recipient is required to accept the site with plan for future billings.