In this article, we’ll show you how to remove a team member who, for example, is no longer working with you.
- Go to the Account section in your dashboard
- Select the "Teams" tab
- Choose a team you want to manage
- Now, select the "Members" tab
- Click on the three-dots icon next to a user you want to remove
- Click on the "Leave team" button
- If the user is the owner of the team, choose a new owner and confirm
You can also manage teams in the bottom-left corner of the screen: